The Dominion Gate, Nightmare

02 Mar

The Dominion Gate is the seventh album released by French melodic power metal band, Nightmare in 2005. Nightmare was originally formed in 1979 and after a hiatus, was reactivated in 1999 with a new lineup. The Dominion Gate, their American debut, is full of choir-backed choruses, muscular power metal riffing, tough but melodic lead vocals, and epic tales.

Listen to Floor’s voice featured on "A Taste of Armageddon" and "The Dominion Gate". Available for purchase here.